top of page
Zoeken
  • Klaas Vandendriessche

Moving in in my new room

Yesterday I went to a landlords house to view the room he offered. I liked the room as soon as I saw it, and decided to make this house my new accommodation. This morning I moved from my temporary room in the hotel to my new residence. My two days stay at the Travellodge Hotel came to an end. The address of my new accommodation is Gunning Way 5, Cambridge: a quiet street located in the neighbourhood of Arbury.



My room is rather small but cosy and contains everything I need. Both the landlord and my two housemates (a German and a Greek) are nice people. Some pictures of my room can be found below.



The view from my window can be seen in the bottom left image.

35 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page